Logo, Lark Heat Treating - Metal Heat Treating
 
6640 Mayard Road, Houston, TX 77041
(713) 937-9089
Request More Information

Are you interested in learning more about what we have to offer you? We are more than happy to provide additional information about our services. For any questions you have, contact us through the form below, by phone, any of our social media sites,or any of the email addresses listed below.

Please be sure to include your name, email, phone, and your questions. You will receive a confirmation after submitting the form, and we will respond as quickly as possible for your satisfaction.

We look forward to hearing from you. Contact us by phone, email, or the form today!

Additional Information


Contact Form


Office Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday, 9:00 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Phone:
(713) 937-9089

Fax:
713-937-9139

Email:
mclark@larkheat.com

Service Area:
Global

Frank Clark        President
          
Gene Clark        Chief Operations Manager
           gclark@larkheat.com
Mark Banas        Production Operations Manager
           mbanas@larkheat.com
Greg Blackburn    Business Manager / Quality Control
           gblackburn@larkheat.com
Calvin McIver        Sales Director / Metallurgical Engineer

           cmciver@larkheat.com
Matt Clark        Business Development Director
           mclark@larkheat.com
Ruben Parga        Metallurgical Engineer
           rparga@larkheat.com

Gabriel Duenes   Vacuum / Gas Nitride Manager

           gduenes@larkheat.com
Bill Thomas        Shipping Supervisor
           bthomas@larkheat.com
Harold Gum        Induction Manager
           hgum@larkheat.com
Jesus Salas        Receiving Supervisor
           jsalas@larkheat.com

Jackie Crisler       Receptionist

          jcrisler@larkheat.com

 

 

 

Sales Brochure