Logo, Lark Heat Treating - Metal Heat Treating

(713) 937-9089

6640 Mayard Road, Houston, TX 77041

Custom Heat Treatment Solutions

Request More Information

Are you interested in learning more about what we have to offer you? We are more than happy to provide additional information about our services. For any questions you have, contact us through the form below, by phone, any of our social media sites, or any of the email addresses listed below.

Please be sure to include your name, email, phone, and your questions. You will receive a confirmation after submitting the form, and we will respond as quickly as possible for your satisfaction.

We look forward to hearing from you. Contact us by phone, email, or the form today!


Additional Information


Office Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Phone:
(713) 937-9089

Fax:
713-937-4942

Email:

sales@larkheat.com

Service Area:
Global

Frank Clark, President
          
Gene Clark, Chief Operations Manager

Mark Banas, Production Manager Coordinator
 mbanas@larkheat.com

Greg Blackburn, Business Manager / Quality Control
 gblackburn@larkheat.com

Calvin McIver, Sales  / Metallurgical Engineer
 cmciver@larkheat.com

Matt Clark, Sales Manager
 mclark@larkheat.com

Ruben Parga, Plant Manager / Metallurgical Engineer
 rparga@larkheat.com

Ahmed Figueroa , Metallurgical Engineer
afigueroa@larkheat.com

Gabriel Duenes, Vacuum / Gas Nitride Group Leader
 gduenes@larkheat.com

Bill Thomas, Shipping Clerk
 bthomas@larkheat.com

Harold Gum, Induction Group Leader
 hgum@larkheat.com

Jesus Salas, Receiving Clerk
 jsalas@larkheat.com

Contact Form